Find A Club

Are you looking for a group to join training and racing? Contact clubs in your area and start racing!

Page size:
select
Page 1 of 10, items 1 to 20 of 196
StateClub NameContactEmailPhone
Page size:
select
Page 1 of 10, items 1 to 20 of 196
ABAlberta Adventure RacingMikeboardofpowder@yahoo.ca
AKAlaska Adventure Racing ClubDarren Hullhull.darren@gmail.com (907) 529-8985
AKEGADsAlaska.comBrian Richardsonbrian@egadsalaska.com (907) 230-3295
AKNorthern Attitude Adventure RacingJaime Andersenjaime@akadventureracing.com (907) 301-2325
AKOrcas Unlimited RacingAndy Schroederaschroeder@gci.net (907) 481-1121
AKTeam Alaska PrideCB Bradycb@teamalaskapride.org
ALRedHill RacingScott Gassnerredpillracing@gmail.com (205) 358-6265
ALTeam CCRChris Storieteamccr@gmail.com
ALTrailBlazers AR ClubZach Doppel PresidentZach.Doppel@trailblazerar.com
ALWART (Wiregrass Adventure Race Team)Todd Martinslidergiant@luckymail.com
ARNorthwest Arkansas Adventure RacersJohn Garlandjgarland@onesourcetechnology.com (479) 267-5504
AROzark Extreme Adventure RacingBrandon Butleradmin@ozarkextreme.com (501) 612-1045
AZAdventure Racing Concepts.COMDennis Paprockidennis@adventureracingconcepts.com (877) 572-2300
AZArizona Adventure Racing BuddiesJosh Spraguejosh.sprague@worldnet.att.net
AZMadness Adventure RacingScott Thomassthomas.madness@gmail.com
AZTeamAnthony Badenanthonybaden@msn.com
AZTeam Chupacabra rmedina442@cox.net
CAActive Pulse Runners iinman@activepulse.org
CAbaarbdJennifer Klafinbabe1@baarbd.org
CAPacWest AthleticsJay Ridgewayjay@pacwestathletics.com